Board Directory

To Retire 2015

Name Address Email
Mr. Ritchie Boyd Dartmouth, NS reboyd@eastlink.ca
Mr. Stephen Drost Hanwell, NB steveyunxin@rogers.com
Mr. Norman Jones Moncton, NB njones@nbnet.nb.ca
Dr. Allen MacLean Summerside, PEI amaclean@islandtelecom.com
Mr. Charles Weaver Burton, NB cbweaver@nb.sympatico.ca

To Retire 2016

Name Address Email
Mr. George Doak Fredericton, NB gdoak@nbnet.nb.ca
Mr. Edwin Giffin Shubenacadie, NS edwingiffin478@gmail.com
Mr. Daniel Marr Salisbury danielkmarr@hotmail.com
Mrs. Audrey Peverill Halifax, NS audrey.pev@ns.sympatico.ca
Dr. Brian MacArthur Bridgewater, NS dr.macbrian@gmail.com

To Retire 2017

Name Address Email
Mr. Perry Eldridge Sackville, NB peldridge@mta.ca
Mr. Jeff MacArthur Riverview, NB jeff@findlaypark.ca
Rev. Johan Eichorn Windsor, NS eichhfem@eastlink.ca
Mr. George Doleman Dartmouth, NS george.doleman@ns.sympatico.ca
Mr. John Lean Riverview, NB jlean@nbnet.nb.ca

Co-Opt Members

Name Address Email
Mr. Robert Martin Woodstock, NB marwood1@nbnet.nb.ca
Mr. Robert MacQuade Moncton, NB marbob@nbnet.nb.ca

Appointed Members

Name Address Email
Rev. Micheal A. Palmer ( President CABC ) Florenceville-Bristol, NB mikepalmer@nb.aibn.cam
Mr. Peter Reid Saint John, NB Peter.reid@baptist-altanitc.ca

Executive Officers

Position Name
Chair Mr. George Doak
Past Chair Dr. Allen MacLean
Chief Administrative Officer Mr. Robert Martin
Secretary/Treasurer Mr. Robert MacQuade
Vice Chair Mr. Jeff MacArthur

Money Management Committee

Mr. Ritchie Boyd, Chair
Dr. Brian MacArthur
Mr. Danial Marr
Mr. George Doleman

Loan Committee

Mr. Stephen Drost, Chair
Mr. Norman Jones
Mr. Perry Eldridge
Mr. Edwin Giffin

Risk Management

Mr. Jeff MacArthur, Chair
Mrs. Audrey Peverill
Mr. Charles Weaver
Mr. Johan Eichorn

Audit Committee

Mr. Robert MacQuade, Chair
Mr. John Lean
Dr. Allen MacLean
Mr. Ritchie Boyd

Grant Committee

Mr. John Lean, Chair
Mr. Daniel Marr
Mr. Robert MacQuade
Mr. Robert Martin

 


Mrs. Mary McAffee, Manager Accounting: baptistfoundation@rogers.com

Mrs. Lisa Lewis, Manager Client Services: baptistfoundation2@rogers.com
Mr. Robert Martin, Chief Administrative Officer: marwood1@nbnet.nb.ca

Mr. David Eldridge, Consultant

Office Address - 10 Atlantic Baptist Ave.
Moncton, NB  E1E 4N2

Telephone - 506-857-9482
Fax - 506-852-4378

Email - baptistfoundation2@rogers.com

Office Hours - 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

RRSP Toll-Free Number - 1-888-263-1444

 

All content Copyright 2000-2015 by Atlantic Baptist Foundation.
All rights reserved.

Home   About Us    R.R.S.P    R.R.I.F.   RSP Package & RIF Package
Savings Account Package   Board Directory    Grants   Loans
Loan Application    Trust Funds   Savings & Monthly Income Plan
Photos   Print a Brochure